Export
16274
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16274,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-23.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.3.0,vc_responsive
 

Export

Category
Export

Alessia Currò

Export Manager

Tel: 02 95974 314

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: alessia.curro@cfg-overseas.it

Marika Rivolta 

Line manager Mediterranean

Tel: 02 95974 577

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: marika.rivolta@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Baldassarre

Line Manager Far East

Tel: 02 95974 512

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: elisa.baldassarre@cfg-overseas.it

Sofia Gasparro

Line Manager Middle East – India

Tel: 02 95974 412

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: sofia.gasparro@cfg-overseas.it

Federica Geraci

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 514

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: federica.geraci@cfg-overseas.it

Filippo Inzoli

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 288

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: filippo.inzoli@cfg-overseas.it

Anna Vignali

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 518

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: anna.vignali@cfg-overseas.it

Enrica Agus 

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 584

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: enrica.agus@cfg-overseas.it

Simone Cantoni

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 573

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: simone.cantoni@cfg-overseas.it

Alessandro Pinna

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 578

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: alessandro.pinna@cfg-overseas.it

Sara Iannone 

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 576

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: sara.iannone@cfg-overseas.it

Selene Marino

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 521

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: selene.marino@cfg-overseas.it

Mayra Costa

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 519

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: mayra.costa@cfg-overseas.it

Matteo Serra

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 573

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: matteo.serra@cfg-overseas.it

Giulia Passera

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 522

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: giulia.passera@cfg-overseas.it

Andrea Giampaoli

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 521

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: andrea.giampaoli@cfg-overseas.it 

Veronica Dacchini

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 525

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: veronica.dacchini@cfg-overseas.it

Alessia Balconi

Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 587

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: alessia.balconi@cfg-overseas.it