Export
16274
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16274,bridge-core-1.0.6,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-28.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.3.0,vc_responsive
 

Export

Category
Export

Alessia Currò

Deputy General Manager 
North & South America / Far East / Australia / Africa

Tel: 02 95974 314

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: alessia.curro@cfg-overseas.it

Sofia Gasparro

Deputy General Manager 
India / Middle East / Mediterranean

Tel: 02 95974 412

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: sofia.gasparro@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Baldassarre

Line Manager Far East

Tel: 02 95974 512

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: elisa.baldassarre@cfg-overseas.it

Marika Rivolta 

Line operator Mediterranean

Tel: 02 95974 577

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: marika.rivolta@cfg-overseas.it

Federica Geraci

Line Operator Mediterranean

Tel: 02 95974 514

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: federica.geraci@cfg-overseas.it

Filippo Inzoli

Line Operator Middle East – India

Tel: 02 95974 288

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: filippo.inzoli@cfg-overseas.it

Andrea Bassi

Line Operator Malta

Tel: 02 95974 518

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: andrea.bassi@cfg-overseas.it

Enrica Agus 

Line Operator Middle East – India

Tel: 02 95974 584

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: enrica.agus@cfg-overseas.it

Simone Cantoni

Line Operator Mediterranean

Tel: 02 95974 581

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: simone.cantoni@cfg-overseas.it

Sara Iannone 

Line Operator Mediterranean

Tel: 02 95974 576

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: sara.iannone@cfg-overseas.it

Selene Marino

Line Operator Sud America

Tel: 02 95974 521

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: selene.marino@cfg-overseas.it

Mayra Costa

Line Operator Mediterranean

Tel: 02 95974 519

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: mayra.costa@cfg-overseas.it

Giulia Passera

Line Operator USA

Tel: 02 95974 522

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: giulia.passera@cfg-overseas.it

Andrea Giampaoli

Line Operator Mediterranean

Tel: 02 95974 521

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: andrea.giampaoli@cfg-overseas.it 

Veronica Dacchini

Line Operator Middle East

Tel: 02 95974 525

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: veronica.dacchini@cfg-overseas.it

Alessia Balconi

Line Operator Far East

Tel: 02 95974 587

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: alessia.balconi@cfg-overseas.it

Paolo Ambruosi

Line Operator Middle East

Tel: 02 95974 578

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: paolo.ambruosi@cfg-overseas.it

Francesca Todaro

Line Operator Far East

Tel: 02 95974 526

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: francesca.todaro@cfg-overseas.it

Cristine Tolentino

Line Operator Mediterranean

Tel: 02 95974 573

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: cristine.tolentino@cfg-overseas.it