Import
16280
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16280,bridge-core-1.0.6,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-28.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.3.0,vc_responsive
 

Import

Category
Import

Filippo Febbo
Deputy Import Manager

 

  • Ningbo
  • Xingang
  • Qingdao

 

Tel: 02 95974 513

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: filippo.febbo@cfg-overseas.it

Sofia Monti
Line Operator

 

  • Shanghai
  • Taiwan
  • Middle east
  • Sub continente indiano
  • Busan

 

Tel: 02 95974 507

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: sofia.monti@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Ponzoni
Line Operator

 

  • Full containers
  • Camion con lavorazioni a magazzino

 

Tel: 02 95974 580

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: elisa.ponzoni@cfg-overseas.it

Camilla Deponti
Line Operator

 

  • Hong Kong
  • Shenzen
  • Xiamen
  • Americhe

 

Tel: 02 95974 508

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: camilla.deponti@cfg-overseas.it

Artur Sobchuk
Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 577

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: artur.sobchuk@cfg-overseas.it

RIFERIMENTI GENERALI DI REPARTO:

Email: import@cfg-overseas.it

Email: booking.import@cfg-overseas.it