Import
16280
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16280,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive
 

Import

Category
Import

Sofia Monti
Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 507

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: sofia.monti@cfg-overseas.it

Elisa Ponzoni
Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 580

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: elisa.ponzoni@cfg-overseas.it

Eleonora Gerosa
Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 528

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: eleonora.gerosa@cfg-overseas.it

Veronica Maniscalco
Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 577

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: veronica.maniscalco@cfg-overseas.it

Andrea Cassandra Tajetta
Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 508

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: andrea.tajetta@cfg-overseas.it

Paolo Ambruosi
Line Operator

Tel: 02 95974 513

Fax: 02 95974 523

Mail: paolo.ambuosi@cfg-overseas.it

RIFERIMENTI GENERALI DI REPARTO:

Email: import@cfg-overseas.it

Email: booking.import@cfg-overseas.it